Join Our List


Album of the Year
  • “To the Sunset"
    Amanda Shires, Produced by Dave Cobb
  • “The Tree"
    Lori McKenna, Produced by Dave Cobb
  • “The Tree of Forgiveness"
    John Prine, Produced by Dave Cobb
  • "Walk Through Fire"
    Yola, Produced by Dan Auerbach
Artist of the Year
  • Brandi Carlile
  • Rhiannon Giddens
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Mavis Staples
Duo/Group of the Year
  • I'm With Her
  • Our Native Daughters
  • Tedeschi Trucks Band
  • The War and Treaty
Emerging Act of the Year
  • Jade Bird
  • J.S. Ondara
  • Erin Rae
  • The War and Treaty
  • Yola
Instrumentalist of the Year
  • Chris Eldridge
  • Eamon McLoughlin
  • Chris Powell
  • Michael Rinne
Song of the Year
  • "By Degrees"
    Mark Erelli, Rosanne Cash, Sheryl Crow, Lori McKenna, Anais Mitchell & Josh Ritter, Written by Mark Erelli
  • “Mockingbird"
    Ruston Kelly, Written by Ruston Kelly
  • “People Get Old"
    Lori McKenna, Written by Lori McKenna
  • “Summer’s End"
    John Prine, Written by Pat McLaughlin and John Prine
Legacy of Americana Award
  • Rhiannon Giddens & Frank Johnson


Album of the Year
  • “All American Made"
    Margo Price, Produced by Jeremy Ivey, Alex Munoz, Margo Price and Matt Ross-Spang
  • “By The Way, I Forgive You"
    Brandi Carlile, Produced by Dave Cobb and Shooter Jennings
  • “The Nashville Sound"
    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Produced by Dave Cobb
  • “Rifles & Rosary Beads"
    Mary Gauthier, Produced by Neilson Hubbard
Artist of the Year
  • Brandi Carlile
  • Jason Isbell
  • Margo Price
  • John Prine
Duo/Group of the Year
  • I'm With Her
  • Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
  • Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
  • Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats
Emerging Act of the Year
  • Courtney Marie Andrews
  • Tyler Childers
  • Anderson East
  • Lilly Hiatt
Song of the Year
  • “A Little Pain"
    Margo Price, Written by Margo Price
  • “All The Trouble"
    Lee Ann Womack, Written by Waylon Payne, Lee Ann Womack and Adam Wright
  • “If We Were Vampires"
    Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Written by Jason Isbell
  • “The Joke"
    Brandi Carlile, Written by Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth and Tim Hanseroth