Awards |

Join Our List



Album of the Year
  • “And It’s Still Alright”
    Nathaniel Rateliff, Produced by James Barone, Patrick Meese and Nathaniel Rateliff
  • "Country Squire"
    Tyler Childers, Produced by David Ferguson and Sturgill Simpson
  • "The Highwomen"
    The Highwomen, Produced by Dave Cobb
  • "Jaime"
    Brittany Howard, Produced by Brittany Howard
  • “While I’m Livin’"
    Tanya Tucker, Produced by Brandi Carlile and Shooter Jennings
Artist of the Year
  • Brandi Carlile
  • Brittany Howard
  • John Prine
  • Tanya Tucker
  • Yola
Duo/Group of the Year
  • Black Pumas
  • Drive-By Truckers
  • The Highwomen
  • Buddy & Julie Miller
  • Our Native Daughters
Emerging Act of the Year
  • Black Pumas
  • Katie Pruitt
  • Aubrie Sellers
  • Billy Strings
  • Kelsey Waldon
Instrumentalist of the Year
  • Ellen Angelico
  • Annie Clements
  • Brittany Haas
  • Zachariah Hickman
  • Rich Hinman
Song of the Year
  • “And It’s Still Alright"
    Nathaniel Rateliff, Written by Nathaniel Rateliff
  • "Bring My Flowers Now"
    Tanya Tucker, Written by Brandi Carlile, Phil Hanseroth, Tim Hanseroth and Tanya Tucker
  • "Crowded Table"
    The Highwomen, Written by Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby and Lori McKenna
  • "My Love Will Not Change"
    Aubrie Sellers featuring Steve Earle, Written by Billy Burnette and Shawn Camp
  • "Stay High"
    Brittany Howard, Written by Brittany Howard
  • "Thoughts and Prayers"
    Drive-By Truckers, Written by Patterson Hood