Join Our List


Spirit of Americana / Free Speech in Music
  • Stephen Stills
Lifetime Achievement Trailblazer Award
  • Old Crow Medicine Show
Lifetime Achievement for Songwriter
  • Robert Hunter
Lifetime Achievement for Instrumentalist
  • Duane Eddy
Lifetime Achievement for Performance
  • Dr. John
President's Award
  • Hank Williams
Jack Emerson Lifetime Achievement Award for Executive
  • Chris Strachwitz


Album of the Year
  • This One's For Him: A Tribute to Guy Clark
    Various Artists; Icehouse Music
  • The Harrow & The Harvest
    Gillian Welch; Acony Records
  • Here We Rest
    Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit; Lightning Rod Records
  • I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
    Steve Earle; New West Records
Song of the Year
  • Alabama Pines
    Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit; Written by Jason Isbell
  • Come Around
    Sarah Jarosz; Written by Sarah Jarosz
  • I Love
    Patty Griffin; Written by Tom T. Hall
  • Waitin' On The Sky
    Steve Earle; Written by Steve Earle
Artist of the Year
  • Gillian Welch
  • Hayes Carll
  • Justin Townes Earle
  • Jason Isbell
Instrumentalist of the Year
  • David Rawlings
  • Buddy Miller
  • Darrell Scott
  • Chris Thile
Duo/Group of the Year
  • The Civil Wars
  • Carolina Chocolate Drops
  • Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
  • The Punch Brothers
  • Gillian Welch & Dave Rawlings