Join Our List


Artist of the Year
  • Patty Griffin
  • Joe Ely
  • Todd Snider
  • Lucinda Williams
Instrumentalist of the Year
  • Buddy Miller
  • Sam Bush
  • Will Kimbrough
  • Gurf Morlix
Duo/Group of the Year
  • The Avett Brothers
  • The Duhks
  • Hacienda Brothers
  • Old Crow Medicine Show
  • Son Volt
Emerging Artist of the Year
  • The Avett Brothers
  • Amy LaVere
  • Sunny Sweeney
  • Uncle Earl
Spirit of Americana / Free Speech in Music
  • Mavis Staples
Lifetime Achievement Trailblazer Award
  • Lyle Lovett
Lifetime Achievement for Songwriter
  • Willie Nelson
Lifetime Achievement for Instrumentalist
  • Ry Cooder
Lifetime Achievement for Performance
  • Joe Ely
Lifetime Achievement Award Producer/Engineer
  • Jim Dickinson
President's Award
  • Townes Van Zandt
Jack Emerson Lifetime Achievement Award for Executive
  • Mary Martin