Join Our List


Album of the Year
  • Universal United House of Prayer
    Buddy Miller; New West Records
  • Mercy Now
    Mary Gautier; Lost Highway
  • The Revolution Starts... Now
    Steve Earle; E-Squared/Artemis
  • Tambourine
    Tift Merritt; Lost Highway
Song of the Year
  • Worry Too Much
    Buddy Miller; Written by Mark Heard
  • Good Hearted Man
    Tift Merritt; Written by Tift Merritt
  • Mercy Now
    Mary Gauthier; Written by Mary Gauthier
  • The Revolution Starts... Now
    Steve Earle; Written by Steve Earle
Artist of the Year
  • John Prine
  • Steve Earle
  • Tift Merritt
  • Buddy Miller
Instrumentalist of the Year
  • Sonny Landreth
  • Alison Brown
  • Jerry Douglas
  • Gurf Morlix
Emerging Artist of the Year
  • Mary Gauthier
  • Hayes Carll
  • The Duhks
  • Tom Gillam
  • Martha Wainwright
Spirit of Americana / Free Speech in Music
  • Judy Collins
Lifetime Achievement for Songwriter
  • Guy Clark
Lifetime Achievement for Performance
  • Marty Stuart
President's Award
  • John Hartford
Jack Emerson Lifetime Achievement Award for Executive
  • The Rounder Founders: Ken Irwin, Marian Leighton, and Bill Nowlin