From Presley to Houndmouth, Americana Shores Up Festival Lineup


Ashley Monroe, Delbert McClinton, St. Paul and the Broken Bones, 
North Mississippi Allstars, Houndmouth, Lisa Marie Presley, Steep Canyon Rangers and Shooter Jennings
Among Artists Featured at 
Americana’s 14th Annual Festival and Conference 
Americana Music’s buzz is building toward its September 18-22 Festival and Conference in Nashville, TN. Today the organization released its full list of performers that will take over multiple stages over four-days that kick off Wednesday, Sept. 18 with the 12th Annual Americana Music Honors and Awards ceremony at the Ryman Auditorium.
A full artist list can be found below or by clicking here
Click HERE for the Americanafest 2013 Spotify Playlist
REGISTER NOW AND SAVE $50-$150 OFF AMERICANA MUSIC FESTIVAL & CONFERENCE RATES! Make your plans now to attend the 14th annual Americana Music Festival and Conference in Nashville September 18-22, 2013. 
Full Festival & Conference registrations cost only $350 for members and $450 for non-members(click here now to secure your discounted rate).  Rates go up July 31.
To become a member of the Americana Music Association click HERE.
Last years event was one of the best ever and featured legends and the next generation of stars (check out this facebook gallery).  This years event promised to be even more fun!  We have announced our Honors & Awards nominees, our Festival showcase artists and that New Orleans will be our “Spotlight” city this year and that’s only the tip of the iceberg! 
The program, described by PASTE magazine as the “worlds best awards show” will take place  WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 18 AT THE HISTORIC RYMAN AUDITORIUM.   Click HERE to Purchase your Registration.
Stay tuned to our Twitter and Facebook updates and visit for exciting announcements in the weeks to come!  
Americana Music Festival & Conference Showcase Performing Artist List
Alanna Royale
Amanda Shires
American Aquarium
Amy Speace
Andrew Combs
Andrew Leahey & the Homestead
Aoife O'Donovan
Ashley Monroe
Austin Lucas
Band of Heathens
Bear's Den
Ben Miller Band
Bhi Bhiman
Billy Bragg
Black Prairie
Bobby Rush
Bottle Rockets
Brian Wright
Chelsea Crowell
Claire Lynch
Daniel Romano
Darrell Scott & Tim O'Brien
Dash Rip Rock
David Bromberg
Delbert McClinton
Della Mae
Donna the Buffalo
Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors
Elephant Revival 
Farewell Drifters
Field Report
Frank Fairfield
Hillbilly Killers
Holly Williams
Howe Gelb
Howlin' Brothers
Hurray for the Riff Raff
JC Brooks & the Uptown Sound
JD McPherson
Joe Fletcher & the Wrong Reasons
Joe Nolan
John Fullbright
Jonny Fritz
Josh Rouse
Joy Kills Sorrow
Judah & the Lion
Justin Townes Earle
Kim Richey
Kruger Brothers
Laura Cantrell
Lera Lynn
Levi Lowrey
Lindi Ortega
Lisa Marie Presley
Luella & the Sun
Mandolin Orange
Matt Mays
Max Gomez
McCrary Sisters
Melody Pool
Mustered Courage
My Darling Clementine
Nicki Bluhm & the Gramblers
Nikki Lane
Noah Gundersen
Nora Jane Struthers
North Mississippi Allstars
NQ Arbuckle
Old Man Luedecke
Over The Rhine
Parker Millsap
Patrick Sweany
Paul Kelly
Peter Bruntnell
Phil Madeira
Pokey LaFarge
Randall Bramblett
Rayland Baxter
Richard Thompson
Rosanne Cash
Rose Cousins
Sam Doores, Riley Downing & the Tumbleweeds
Samantha Crain
Shakey Graves
Shannon McNally
Shooter Jennings
Sons of Fathers
Spirit Family Reunion
St. Paul and the Broken Bones
Steep Canyon Rangers
Stewart Mann & the Statesboro Revue
Sturgill Simpson
Susan Cowsill
The Bushwackers
The Del-Lords
The Devil Makes Three
The Greencards
The Infamous Stringdusters
The Lone Bellow
The Lost Brothers
The Stray Birds
The Westbound Rangers
The White Buffalo
Tim Easton
Tommy Malone
Treetop Flyers
Two Man Gentleman Band
Uncle Lucius
Water Liars
Wheeler Brothers
Willie Sugarcapps
Willy Mason
Wood Brothers